Breaking News

Shaaray Tefila Plays Ball

z6Above, left, this year’s 2nd-grade boys’ Orthodox little league champions, the Shaaray Tefila “B” team. Front row (L–R): Avrumi Fox, Pinny Lowy, Rumi Paneth, Aryeh Leib Scheininger, Yehuda Fuchs, and Mr. Shabse Fuchs. Back row (L–R): Eitan Kaplowitz, Shlomo Weis, Alexander Millstone, Eliyahu Tusk, Akiva Rahmani, Dovid Rothman, Ephraim Wolf, Moshe Storch, Mendy Schuss, and Shlomo Weinreb. Not shown: Binyomin Perlstein. The team coach is Motti Fox.

Above, right, this year’s 5th–6th-grade boys’ Orthodox little league champions, the Shaaray Tefilla “A” team—champions for the fifth year in a row! Front row (L–R): Yehudah Aryeh, Dovi Olshan, Yisroel Wolf, Eliezer Jesselson, Shimmy Krischer, Zevi Wolff, and Meir Greenblatt. Back row (L–R): Aharon Fox, Shmuel Yosef Pluchenik, Avraham Yaakov Roseman, and Akiva David. Not shown: Shmuel Rubin. The team coaches are Baruch Aryeh and Motti Fox.

Please ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Jewish Content

Posted by on June 28, 2013. Filed under In This Week's Edition. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.