Breaking News

SKA’s Merit Scholars

The Stella K. Abraham High School for Girls is proud to announce that three of its students, Raquel Glickman, Leeza Hirt, and Avigael Sosnowik, are Merit Scholarship Semi-Finalists and will continue in the competition for the National Merit Scholarships in the spring, and five other students are Merit Scholarship program commendees. Pictured above: Seated—Raquel Glickman, Shira Aharon, Rachelli Baruch, and Avigael Sosnowik. Standing—Miriam Pearl Klahr, Mikki Weinstein, Sarah Kornblau, and Leeza Hirt.

Please ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Jewish Content

Posted by on October 25, 2012. Filed under In This Week's Edition. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.